3410 La Sierra Ave. #F41 ~ Riverside, CA 92503 ~ (951) 286-4572
 
Community Forums    Search Site    Explore Our Community    The Board    Login/Signup    Contact Us

Residents Association of Greater Lake Mathews

RAGLM Board Members


Board Member Criteria: To be eligible to run for a general board member position for RAGLM, you must be a paid member in good standing at least 6 of the last 12 months prior to the election. You must also live within the RAGLM COI.
Note: To be eligible to run for the Executive Board, you must be a General Board member for at least one term.

Elections are held every 2 years.
Nathan Westphal - President
I am a software developer of 20+ years. I have lived in Lake Mathews since 2003 and love this community. I have a passion for politics and community so for me this is a natural and amazing position to be in. I love the rural lifestyle and do everything I can to help keep our area this way. I pride myself in fighting for the people and believe those of us that have the time to do so, must stand up for the rest of us to maintain our freedoms.

(951) 286-4572
nathan@raglm.org

Adel Salem - Vice President
N/A

(951) 286-4572
adel@raglm.org

Ralph Hileman - Past President
Short Text Description here.

(951) 286-4572
ralph@raglm.org

Sandra Rytych - Secretary
I retired from Beckman Coulter, Inc. after 33 years working first as a Secretary and then as an Executive Assistant. I have lived here in Lake Mathews for 10 years and a RAGLM Board member for approximately six years. We moved here from Orange County to get out of the city, enjoy the rural lifestyle and have horses. Being involved with RAGLM has given me the opportunity to not only meet my neighbors, but work with them towards the common goal of keeping the rural lifestyle we all enjoy.

(951) 286-4572
sandy@raglm.org

Clayton Rytych - Treasure
N/A

(951) 286-4572
clay@raglm.org

Debbie Salem - Board Member
N/A

(951) 286-4572
debbie@raglm.org

John Minnella - Board Member
N/A

(951) 286-4572
john@raglm.org

Elaine Wilson - Board Member
N/A

(951) 286-4572
elaine@raglm.org